View Single Post
Old 07-08-2016, 10:11 AM   #21
Luis
Posting Freak
 
Luis's Avatar
 
Location : In my fantasy world.
When your level gets deleted you can't reupload it but there's a way around that. After you have uploaded your level it will have a yellow icon on it in course bot. You have to remove that. You can remove it by editing something in the level like moving one block and saving it, then the icon will go away. This is to make it so that you don't have to rebuild the level from scratch since you can't edit a level that Nintendo deletes.
__________________
Can't stop listening to White Album.
Luis is offline   Reply With Quote